BoltxRally-69.jpg

WEBSITE / BOLT & RALLY SHOP

www.boltandrally.com

ETSY SHOP

www.boltandrally.etsy.com

LOCAL STORES

simply beautiful

Simply Beautiful

2739 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON

Simply Beautiful is a lifestyle store focused on curating collections sourced from small design companies and artisans that make beautiful products with a mindful philosophy. Every product has a rich history.

 
 

pop-ups

upcoming Events

Stay tuned!

 

Past events

J.Crew Pop-Up
110 Bloor St. W -- Toronto ON
Saturday May 18, 2019

Toronto Artisan Market
Trinity Bellwoods Park -- Toronto ON
Sunday May 12, 2019

Toronto Lawn Pop-Up
Toronto Lawn Tennis Club -- Toronto ON
Friday May 10-11, 2019

Cadillac Fairview Spring Market: April 26 - May 12, 2019
@ CF Shops at Don Mills, Toronto ON 
@ CF Masonville Place, London ON

Trinity Bellwoods Flea
The Great Hall, Queen St. W -- Toronto ON
Sunday December 16, 2018

i am mindful Holiday Market
First United Church -- Mississauga ON
Saturday December 1, 2018

Leslieville Flea
Distillery District -- Toronto ON
Saturday August 25, 2018

Kensington Flea
Kensington Market -- Toronto ON
Sunday August 19, 2018

Leslieville Flea
Ashbridge Estate -- Toronto ON
Sunday August 12, 2018

Trinity Bellwoods Flea
Sunday, May 27, 2018
The Great Hall, West Queen West

Redemption Paws Paw-Pup Fundraiser
Sunday, May 6, 2018
187 Augusta Ave, Kensington Market

Trinity Bellwoods Flea
Sunday, April 22, 2018
The Great Hall, West Queen West

Toronto Art Crawl Christmas Market
Sunday, December 3, 2017
The Great Hall, West Queen West

Made Well Holiday Market (by Kelsey Reidl)
Saturday, November 25, 2017
123 Jefferson Ave, Liberty Village

City Cider Festival (Not Far From the Tree)
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Spadina Museum, Downtown Toronto

 
8A7A26C1-0A52-4AF3-BE5C-CC3E7CC9BE70.jpg